Hi <> Im new here

Just Joined >> Welcome

HI ~_~ ...um

no skills so..what to say then..um, I LOVE THIS FORUM! ~_~ its the BEST ! interests..well.. copying dvds ;), anime, drawing, writing, computer stuff..other stuff
from cali,18-female

THANKS for the warm welcomes and the wonderful forum :)

[DeX]Skraag

Hi all.

I just joined and wanted to say hi. I'm a PhD student in the field of computer science. I'm actually looking for help and willing to share what little I know about computers.

animegirl said:
HI ~_~ ...um

no skills so..what to say then..um, I LOVE THIS FORUM! ~_~ its the BEST ! interests..well.. copying dvds ;), anime, drawing, writing, computer stuff..other stuff
from cali,18-female

THANKS for the warm welcomes and the wonderful forum :)
Hi-and a big welcome to you.And I thought there was no ladies on these forums.You`re the first I`ve noticed.. b4 this I was startin`to get a little nervous-Nervous that one day I`d ask the members to help me solve a problem...And the nightmare scenario would be the answer I`d get:
"Give us a kiss and I`ll tell you..." lol :D :D :D :D
Thank god for that.....

(Errr... poacher?-Should this post have been in the "Just For Laughs" section or wasn`t it THAT funny? :)

Last edited:

jonss

I have been a member here for approx. 5 minutes, so HELLOOOOO!! to everyone. There is a possibility I'm old enough to be your Grandfather (and could well be as I've travelled extensively :p ) Now get ready for some really stupid questions.

jonss said:
I have been a member here for approx. 5 minutes, so HELLOOOOO!! to everyone. There is a possibility I'm old enough to be your Grandfather (and could well be as I've travelled extensively :p ) Now get ready for some really stupid questions.

LOL! :D Welcome!

jonss