Graphics tablet

Nizmo

I have been making flash animations for about 3 years now but havnt really liked the way i drawn everything with the mouse. Im a good drawer with pencil and paper but mouse and computer is alot harder to do the right picture. Would a graphics tablet help me make my animations any better?

Nizmo said:
I have been making flash animations for about 3 years now but havnt really liked the way i drawn everything with the mouse. Im a good drawer with pencil and paper but mouse and computer is alot harder to do the right picture. Would a graphics tablet help me make my animations any better?

I would say .. CAN you draw better with pen/pencil and paper !? .... if answer is YES then i would say YES it owuld make your drawings and animations better as drawing with a pen is more natural :)

Nizmo

k is there much of a difference between picture? I dont wanna spend to much. I found thsi one Aiptek Graphic Tablet 6" x 4.5" [GT-AI6K] anything wrong with it?

Nizmo

i also wanted to know is there any headphones that have really good bass. Ive bought about 4 different headphones thinking they would have good bass but they were all around the same, hardly made a thump. i will spend anything under $150 on headphones can u find me some lol.

re: headphones ....... i would say ask to try them out in the store :)

If they say NO then look elsewhere :)

then you can judge for yourself :)

re: tablet and pen ... i would say look for reviews on the above tablet and see what people think who have bought it :)

also make sure if you intend to use it a lot then maby a larger usable surface area maby of use to you :)