Copy Dreamcast Games

I have original and already copied Dreamcast games, but how do I burn them again or for the first time? :confused:

If somebody could help me, I would be very thankful. I'm already quite desperate about this.

every dc game original needs "ripping" before it can be copied so you would need to learn how to do it (try a tutorial from gamecopyworld.com ) for games that you already own legitimate backups of you should find that dj4 will copy them without trouble (create image then burn image not copy cd).

im new at burning dc games and have questions of the same sort.
i have copied games, and want to burn copies of the copy. can a trail version of dj4 do this or do i have to actually buy it. also you said to create image and burn that, not just copy cd, how do you create an image?

to copy a copy

you just need clonecd on following options:
read every session - an finish every session
every copy of dreamcast games has 2 sessions

but how did you copy the original games?

poko is right, easy cd destroyer was the first program that could copy the utopia boot disc but cdrwin still wont copy it (not the real cdrwin anyway, i dont mean that fake crap cdrwin)

i didnt copy them myself, i borrowed the copied games off a buddy, who bought them off some guy.

ive tired to copy them on easy cd creator 4, i clicked copy data disc and that didnt work.

ive tried the demo clonecd v.4.1.0.1, i clicked copy cd (i couldnt find the options menu that has the following options:
read every session - an finish every session - as i was told to try)

i tried to save an image on clonecd and then burn the image but that didnt work

i also tried demo discjuggler 4, but it says it isnt compatible with my burner or reader (which seems very wierd - isnt this supposed to be the best burning program?))

i think i must have posted this a few times all over the place but here it is again just for the benefit of those who missed it ....

a little information re:- dreamcast etc :-