Unfortunually not......![]()
This site is a fake,I don't know what this guy's intentions are......perhaps continuing with DvdDecrypter,perhaps trying to make money,but it has nothing to do with Lightning UK! ,as he already pointed that out himself...
Join us now to get access to all our awesome features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more.
Hi,
It seems that DVDDECRYPTER is back !?????
http://www.dvddecrypter.r8.org/
Unfortunually not......![]()
This site is a fake,I don't know what this guy's intentions are......perhaps continuing with DvdDecrypter,perhaps trying to make money,but it has nothing to do with Lightning UK! ,as he already pointed that out himself...
It's nice to be important,but it's more important to be nice.....
Yep. Definitely fake.However, you might want to try switching to Fengtao's free ripper, DVDFab Decrypter, for use with your program.
@stone_burner
Put the bong down & back away slowly....![]()
Well, maybe it IS back, after all... at least partly:
http://www.imgburn.com/
Last edited by scarecrow; 05-10-2005 at 23:55.
The revolution cannot be a lever, or an essay, or tablaeu, or embroidery. It cannot proceed mellowly, piece-by-piece, gently, devoutly, simply and humbly.
Mao Zedong
so its just an image burner !?
ok now wheres the upgrade lol![]()